Skip to main content

2023

Hinterland of Things Conference

It is Germany’s most important and best-known startup conference: the “Hinterland of Things” in Bielefeld. We have been responsible for the show design for the main stage and the side stages since 2020 and contribute designs for the design of the screens and for social media for advertising in the run-up to the event. Our creative playground: a 30 meter LED wall on the Conference Stage in the Bielefeld Ringlokschuppen! Ideal conditions for a show design with the perfect look & feel!

The task

The creation of a show design for the 30 meter LED wall of the main stage and the two side stages, which gives the conference a distinctive appearance – for years to come. Our recipe for this: 3D animation, isometrics, a special color spectrum and a special customer relationship based on a high level of trust that gives us plenty of creative freedom.

The Execution

The 3D content animated and designed by us is played out on the high-resolution LED wall on the main stage using a disguise media server. We also provide animated content for the Masterclass and Founders Stages, contribute print designs for the exhibition walls and created the intro trailer. We covered the event itself with three cameras, published three recap trailers “live” on social media throughout the day, conducted interviews and delivered the finished overall recap trailer just two days after the event.

Credits

Conference: Hinterland of Things
Client: Founders Foundation
Production: AUSSENBORDER Filmproduktion
Creative Producer: Martin Kahl

Share, if you like!

Skip to main content

2023

Hinterland of Things Conference

Sie ist Deutschlands wichtigste und bekannteste Startup-Konferenz: die „Hinterland of Things“ in Bielefeld. Schon seit 2020 verantworten wir das Showdesign für die Hauptbühne und die Nebenbühnen und steuern Designs für die Gestaltung der Stellwände sowie für Social Media für die Werbung im Vorfeld bei. Unsere kreative Spielwiese: eine 30 Meter LED-Wall auf der Conference-Stage im Bielefelder Ringlokschuppen! Ideale Bedingungen für ein Showdesign mit dem perfekten Look & Feel!

Die Aufgabe

Der Entwurf eines Showdesigns für die 30 Meter LED-Wall der Hauptbühne sowie die zwei Nebenbühnen, das der Konferenz ein unverwechselbares Erscheinungsbild gibt – über Jahre hinweg. Unser Rezept dafür: 3D-Animation, Isometrie, ein besonderes Farbspektrum und eine besondere Kundenbeziehung, die auf hohem Vertrauen basiert und uns viel gestalterischen Freiraum lässt.

Die Umsetzung

Der von uns animierte und gestaltete 3D-Content wird mit einem disguise Medienserver auf die hochaufgelöste LED-Wall der Mainstage ausgespielt. Daneben liefern wir animierten Content für die Masterclass- und Founders-Stage, steuern Print-Designs für die Gestaltung der Messewände bei und konzipierten den Intro-Trailer. Das Event selbst begleiteten wir mit drei Kameras, veröffentlichten drei Recap-Trailer „live“ über den Tag verteilt auf Social Media, führten Interviews und lieferten nur zwei Tage nach der Veranstaltung den fertigen Gesamt-Recap-Trailer ab.

Credits

Conference: Hinterland of Things
Client: Founders Foundation
Production: AUSSENBORDER Filmproduktion
Creative Producer: Martin Kahl

Share, if you like!